We are here to help. Are you an academic needing some advice on selecting learning resources for your course, wanting to request a complimentary review copy of Wiley higher education titles, or would like a demonstration of our leading digital learning platforms?

Simply reach out to your local Higher Education learning consultant.

ANZ Learning Consultants

Ty

Tyrone Joseph

Field Sales Consultant, VIC

E: tjoseph@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 410 550 728

Jodie Fitz

Jodie Fitz

Senior Sales Consultant, VIC/TAS

E: jfitz@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 488 073 178

Carolyn Chamberlain

Carolyn Chamberlain

Field Sales Consultant, NSW

E: cchambe2@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 408 071 419

Andrea Heath

Andrea Heath

Field Sales Consultant, NSW/ACT

E: aheath2@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 475 945 173

Ben Lim

Ben Lim

Senior Sales Consultant, QLD

E: belim@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 458 012 359

Sharon Kirkaldy

Sharon Kirkaldy

Senior Sales Consultant, WA/SA

E: skirkaldy@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 472 833 597

Nick Mole

Nick Mole

Senior Sales Consultant, NZ

E: nmole@wiley.com

P: +64 (0)21 882 451

Simon Rutkowski

Simon Rutkowski

Inside Sales Consultant

E: srutkowski@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 3 9274 3225

Ruairi Redmond

Ruairi Redmond

National Sales Manager, ANZ

E: ruairi.redmond@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 417 647 409

Customer Success

The Customer Success team’s mission is to help you and your students make the most of your Wiley digital resources.

Have a question? Please reach out to the team at auswileyplus@wiley.com.

John Raiti

John Raiti

Customer Success Senior Manager

Jess Hrlec

Jess Hrlec

Customer Success Manager

Josh Cruse

Josh Cruse

Customer Success Specialist

Lisa Man

Lisa Man

Customer Success Coordinator

Customer Service Enquiries

For general enquiries and information regarding orders, invoices, returns and freight, please contact aus-custservice@wiley.com or call our Customer Service team on 1800 777 474 (within Australia) or +61 738 599 611 (from overseas).

Evaluation Copies & Desk Copies

If you are an academic, you can request a copy of our higher education textbooks for evaluation purposes. Simply reach out to the Wiley Australia Higher Education team at aushighered@wiley.com, contact your Wiley sales consultant, or fill out the request form here.

Take a look at the latest Wiley resources available for your course

BROWSE CATALOGUE